By Brenda E - 7/31/2019
They were able to come the same day and repair missing shingles! They are very professional!

By Sheila Showalter - 9/21/2019
As a local real estate broker, I have appreciated Nichols Roofing's prompt service they have given to my buyers and sellers. It's nice to have a local company to recommend to others.

by Bob James - 10/1/2019
Super happy with the work they did on my 1500 square foot roof. Really easy to work with, quite professional, and were definitely customer service-oriented. They were super fast and did a great job cleaning up. I would highly recommend them. One thing to watch out for the, they can be kind of hard to get ahold of depending on the time of day you need to reach them. But it wasn't enough of a problem to necessitate the need for less than a 5-star review.

By David Buckley - 10/18/2019
Great folks to work with. Good price. Started when they said they would. Cleaned up after. Confident they did a good job.

By Andrew A - 10/23/2019
They did good work. But I had a little problem 2 months later and they didn't returned my call until a couple of days later.

By Amber - 10/29/2019
We had to have a new roof put on due to hail damage. They came and had it done in a day. I stopped by the house and was amazed at how well they worked together and got it done. My neighbors said they watched them and were impressed at their work! They even took great photos for me for the insurance company. Great people to work with.

By Richard Melton - 10/31/2019
We are very satisfied with Nichols re-roofing our house, and highly recommend them to who may need their roofing replaced. Nichole’s Roofing Co provided 4 efficient, diligent, and courteous employees that got our roof done expeditiously.

By Tim M. - 4/14/2020
Nichols Roofing was great to work with, very professional. They made an intrusive thing very painless. They cleaned up every day.

By Dave Edlund - 9/25/2020
Very happy with the work got the job done quickly.

by Jeff Halsey - 9/29/2020
It was a pleasure to work with Nichols Roofing, they were very prompt, professional, kept a clean work site and finished the job on schedule. I was very impressed with the quality of their work from start to finish and will be using them again.

by Jamie Lauver - 10/1/2020
Quality work and kind, professional people. Would recommend 100%

Brent Carrick

We just had our roof replace by Nichols Roofing, they worked quickly and finished in three days. There were no messes to pick up. They were very friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend.

Deanna Armold  4/16/21

Very good job Clean never know they were here

Would recommend.

 

Doug Hayes 4/17/21

Nichol’s Roofing is terrific to work with! I’ve used them on a number of roofing projects for various properties. They do quality work, won’t try to upsell you, will do repairs, if that’s all that’s needed and that you want. They charge what they say they’re going to charge, no surprises that way ever. They stick to the job at hand, and leave your property neat and tidy. They’re on the job when they say they’ll be there and they’re just all around good guys who are a pleasure to work with! 5 Stars!

Brent Carrick 4/22/2021

We just had our roof replaced by Nichols Roofing, They worked quickly and finished in three days. There were no messes to pick up. They were friendly and very easy to work with. Would recommend.

Cindy Zeller 5/14/21

I have been having issues with a leak for along time. These guys were recommended. Travis came out to look to see if they could find the issue. It wasn't the roof but he was able to recommended someone else to help with the issues. Very professional & courteous. Would recommended them to anyone needing a roof. Thanks again.

Ginger Arko 6/3/2021

I just got a new asphalt shingle roof on my two story home by Nichols Roofing Inc. They did an excellent job, were very courteous, and respectful of my landscape around the house. Clean up afterwards was very good. I would highly recommend this company. The quote was very reasonable.

 

Andrew McCaskey 6/6/2021

Very satisfied - good communications before and during the re-roofing project. Excellent and efficient clean-as-you-go workflow and weather event precautions. 5 stars.

by Matt P
These guys really roof with an unmatched passion! I get excited every time I look at their work.

by Elaine Stacy - 11/12/2020
I am very pleased with the work done and would highly recommend Nichols Roofing Inc. Their craftsmanship is top quality and very professional. They communicated regularly, were very prompt and totally reliable.

by Matthew M
5 Stars!

by Mary Murray
As a Realtor and homeowner, I highly recommend Nichols Roofing for all roofing repairs and replacements. Most recently they replaced the roofs on my own home and small barn. This company consistantly gets the job done on time and in a very professional manner. Communicaion is exceptional as well. In my opinion they are the best around.

by Irish Fan - 4/3/2021
Recently I needed a new roof on my home. After numerous estimates the choice became extremely clear who I would choose. I found Nichols Roofing’s entire crew to be professional, punctual, honest and they use state of the art roofing materials. What more could a home owner want, Oh Yes, Nichols Roofing was lower priced than every other estimate I received. Their workmanship was excellent, they hauled away the old roofing material and throughly clean up when they finished each day. Anyone in Michiana looking for a New Roof owes it to themselves to contact Nichols Roofing, you won’t regret it!

by Grace Smeltzer - 4/3/2021
I am pleased with my new roof. Nichols came highly recommended and definitely lived up to my expectations. Very professional in all details.

by Jeff Isnogle
5 stars!

Great roofing company! They do a fantastic job and will make sure you're happy
Janelle B

It's been great to work with Nichols Roofing for replacing the siding on my house. I'm very satisfied with their quality of work, and they also have a reasonable price.
Reynard Hilman

Nichols Roofing did a great job replacing our roof and skylights. They answered all of my questions. Clean up was fantastic. Would recommend them to everyone. great price as well.
Cathie Maybe

I highly recommend Nichols Roofing for any of your roofing needs. They are very friendly and they do an exceptional job. You won’t regret it.
Grace B

I'm a local Real Estate Broker and I've used Nichols Roofing for over a decade. They've always been prompt, precise, and affordable. Maybe you need a quick repair or a full replacement, they're on it. You won't regret using them for your roofing needs.
Travis Bontrager

by Deb Witmer - 11/26/2018
So glad we chose the Nichols to reroof our house! They're dedicated to the job, and cared for our property like we do. It was an awesome group of men to have on a job! We'll be calling them again!

These guys are on us hard-working and get the job done right. I highly recommend Nichols Roofing.
Adam P

by David kruk - 3/17/2019
Came out fast. To fix blow off shingle even cleaned up the mess that was blown off across the yard

by Dawn Lane - 4/15/2019
Very quick and great prices. Thank you so much for speedy response

by Jim Graves - 6/17/2019
Nichols Roofing is simply great! Their work is top notch, they are very knowledgeable, and their prices are great, especially given the high quality work they do.

by Jeff D - 6/17/2019
The crew is friendly, quick, and clean up after themselves. They honored the quote and I’m very happy I used Nichols Roofing.

by Jan Pearson 4/12/2021
I would like to recommend Nichols Roofing for your roofing needs. The team came at the stated time and they worked tirelessly all day and got the entire roof done. It is beautiful. They did an awesome job with cleanup too. I have not yet found one screw in my yard and no scrap material. As I was getting pictures of their progress, I noticed quite a bunch of scrap material down the bank. I thought to myself that this trash would be what I first see when I look out my window at the river. Guess what? They cleaned it all up! Thank you Nichols Roofing for a job well done.
 

 
Chimney and Sky

Leave a Review

Would you recommend us to your friends?
Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellent Rate Us

Thanks for submitting!